mima Logo
Free Admission

Behind the scenes art tour


29 August 2014 2:00 pm - 27 November 2015 2:00 pm

Come along to this fascinating tour behind the scenes of the gallery looking at our collection stores. This important collection of fine art, jewellery and ceramics features some of the world’s most celebrated artists as well as some lesser known gems. Free, booking required.

Upcoming Behind The Scenes Art Tours – Last Friday of Every Month (except December):

Friday 27 February 2015, 2.00pm – 3.00pm, book your place here.

Friday 27 March 2015, 2.00pm – 3.00pm, book your place here.

Friday 24 April 2015, 2.00pm – 3.00pm, book your place here.

Friday 29 May 2015, 2.00pm – 3.00pm, book your place here.

Friday 26 June 2015, 2.00pm – 3.00pm, book your place here.

Friday 31 July 2015, 2.00pm – 3.00pm, book your place here.

Friday 28 August 2015, 2.00pm – 3.00pm, book your place here.

Friday 25 September 2015, 2.00pm – 3.00pm, book your place here.

Friday 30 October 2015, 2.00pm – 3.00pm, book your place here.

Friday 27 November 2015, 2.00pm – 3.00pm, book your place here.

Please come to reception when you arrive.


Copyright mima. All rights reserved
Middlesbrough Council Logo
Arts Council Logo
Tate Logo
Visitors Logo